Within Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan we have three Localities: Cardiff North & West / Cardiff South & East / Vale of Glamorgan


Each Locality has three Primary Care/GP Clusters in each.


Local authorities and partners work within Neighbourhoods, which are geographically the same as Clusters.


The Regional Partnership Board has identified locality working as one of its priorities for informing service changes based on different needs across the region.  Read more about our work in the sections below.

Locality Working Workshop report